Update date:

ESC Technical Organizational Chart

ESC Technical Organizational Chart

The Economic and Social Council is constituted and operates on the principle of tripartism, its governing bodies and those working with tripartite structure.

Deputy General Secretary

Direcția Juridică, Resurse Umane și Salarizare

Serviciul Juridic

Biroul Resurse Umane și Salarizare

Direcția Generală Avizare

Direcția Eliberare Avize și Pregătire Ședințe

Biroul Pregătire Ședințe

Biroul Elaborare Avize, Studii și Analize


Direcția Buget-Finanțe, Contabilitate

Serviciul Buget-Finanțe, Contabilitate

Direcția Achiziții Publice și Administrativ

Serviciul Achiziții Publice și Administrativ

Direcția Relații Internaționale și Relații Publice

Biroul Relații Internaționale și Documentare

Serviciul Registratură Generală și Relații cu Publicul

Birou Relații Publice și Comunicare




Biroul Audit Public Intern

Biroul Informatică


ESC Technical Secretariat

Thus, ESC Plenary Session is composed of 45 members, two appointed by each of 15 social partners (employers, trade unions and the Government) having the same tripartite composition and the Executive Bureau (3 members for each party) and the Sections (formed of 9 members, 3 members from eachof the partner).

Management bodies of the ESC are:

  1. ESC Plenary Session;
  2. Executive Bureau;
  3. President şi two Vice-presidents.

ESC Technical Secretariat operates within the structure that is the speciallized administrative work unit. The secretariat is led by the Secretary General.

ESC Technical Organizational Chart